After you deactivate your account on Kik.com, you can reactivate it as a new account with your email address. If you have lost access to your email account, enter it below.
What happens when you delete a Kik account?
When you delete your Kik account, all of your data is permanently deleted, so you won’t be able to log back in by using the same username.
What happens when you permanently deactivate Kik?
Permanent deactivation means deleting your Kik account permanently. Once deleted, it cannot be restored. You will not receive any kind of message from Kik ever again and your username will be erased from everyone’s contact list on the platform.
Can you reactivate a deleted Kik account?
If you want to reactivate your account, it is necessary to sign back in again as if nothing happened. If you have lost access to your email account, click here to set a new password for it.