If you have deleted your account, you cannot reactivate your account. Your account is permanently deleted. However. You can create a new account with the same email address.
What happens if you delete your OkCupid account?
If you delete your OkCupid account, all your profile, your messages and your profile picture will be removed and you will never be able to access your profile again for any reason.
Does OkCupid delete accounts?
OkCupid does not delete accounts. To verify your account, click on the link on the OKCupid website.
Why was I banned from OkCupid?
If you were banned, you will not be able to log in to your account or use any part of the site. OkCupid does not share details about why you were banned. If you violated their rules, you will not be able to log in to your account or use any part of the site.
Why was my OkCupid account banned?
If you have been banned from OkCupid, it can be a serious matter. There’s nothing you can do to change that, but you can reach out, and ask them to review your account.
Does OkCupid delete inactive profiles?
OkCupid doesn’t delete inactive profiles. If you have not logged in for a period of time, then you will be notified and can log in again to save your preferences and content.
How can you tell if someone has blocked you on OkCupid?
If you are on OkCupid, your profile will not be visible to other users since you have blocked your profile or profile will not be visible to other users.
How do I know someone blocked me on OkCupid?
If a person blocked you on OkCupid, they won’t show up in your search results. It’s also possible to tell if that person is blocking you by checking the blocked icon next to their profile. If someone blocked you and they don’t show up in your search results, contact OkCupid support to help you out.
How long does OkCupid stay logged in?
When you sign in to OkCupid, it stays logged in for a certain amount of time, determined by two settings: One is your browser’s session length setting; the other is if you have cookies enabled on your browser. If one of these expires, or if you log out manually, OkCupid stays logged in until you log back in.