Can You Temporarily Deactivate Ebay Account?

When you close your eBay account, you will not be able to sell on the site or access my eBay. You’ll also lose your feedback and purchase and sales histories. If you still want to terminate your account, make sure: All of your fees and other selling expenses have been paid in full, and that your available funds is zero.

Can you temporarily deactivate eBay account?

If you decide to close your eBay account then you will no longer be able to sell. You can still browse and view all of your past sales. You’ll also keep your feedback, but you won’t have the option to purchase or sell any items in your listing. If you still want to close your account, make sure you are done paying all of your fees and your available funds is zero.

Can you temporarily close your eBay account?

To be able to change your mind, you have to meet eBay’s minimum requirements. You can do that by creating an account or by using an existing account. You have 60 days to change your mind about removing your account. You’ll need to re-register to sell or purchase items on eBay.

Can I delete my eBay account and start over?

Your account will be locked indefinitely if you do not reactivate and use your account by the deadline.

Leave a Comment