If you want to delete a location group or business account, you need to go to the “Location groups” and “Business accounts” page. Click the three dot at the bottom, then click delete. Click OK to confirm. You can also choose to permanently delete your business or location group.
What happens if I delete my Google business account?
The account can be deleted, and the Google My Business will no longer appear in searches. It will no longer appear in searches; but it will still be saved and stored by Google.
Why can’t I delete my Google business?
Before you remove a company group from an account, make sure all locations are transfered or that each location’s business profiles are removed to avoid complications.
Will deleting Google business account delete reviews?
Deleting your Google account not only stops bad reviews from appearing in the search results, but also removes information about the bad review. You’re merely losing control of the account by deleting it.
Is it possible to turn off Google reviews for my business?
In reality, it is impossible to eliminate Google reviews. My Business reviews are to allow anybody with a Gmail account to post a review for your business. As a result, if you’re worried about your business’s reputation, the solution is to simply ask your consumers to leave additional Google evaluations.
Can I delete a Gmail account permanently?
A deleted Gmail account won’t be easy to recover. You won’t be able to get it back. It will be impossible to send or receive emails, and there will be no way to use the address again.
How do I delete my Google account?
Click on the link, log-in with your Gmail credentials and follow the directions to delete your account by using the link.