If you want to delete your account, click on the “My Account” tab, then click on the “Account Settings” link. Under “Account Settings,” click on the “Deactivate My Account” link.
How do I delete my enjin website?
After login to your account (website), click on the “Website” tab at the top of the page. And then click on the “Delete website”. You will be asked to confirm your decision to delete your website.
How do I delete my enjin wallet?
To delete your ENS account, you will need to select your account settings and click on “Delete Account”. After confirming your decision, your ENS account will be deleted.
How can I deactivate my account?
If you wish to deactivate your account, you can do that by contacting customer service.
Can I deactivate my account without deleting it?
You will only be able to deactivate your account. You will not be able to delete it.
How do I delete my Dragonicle account?
If you want to delete your Dragonicle account, please log in at dragonicle.com and click on the “My Account” tab in the top left corner. Click on “Account Details”, then select “Personal”, then “Delete Account”.
What happens when you deactivate your account?
When you deactivate an account you will not be able to reactivate it, or retrieve any of your content or any activity from your account.
How do I delete my online banking account?
To delete your online banking account, go to your [account type] and sign in. On the main menu, click on “My Accounts” and select “Delete Account.” You can also call your bank for assistance.
How long can you temporarily disable your Instagram?
Instagram is preventing your account for two weeks. If your account is disabled for any reason, you will receive a message from Instagram stating the reason for the disabling.
How do I get stronger in Dragonicle?
Dragonicl is a game about being a dragon. The game was inspired by the Dragon Quest, Final Fantasy, and Dark Souls series.
Is Dragonicle a good game?
Dragons are not a good idea.
What’s the difference between deactivating and deleting my account?
Deactivating your account means that your account will no longer have any privileges, and access to all the data on your account will no longer be available. Deleting your account means that your account is gone forever and you will not be able to access it or any of your data.
Can someone still message me if I deactivate Messenger?
Messages that you send in Messenger can’t be deleted, so you’ll need to figure out a way to get rid of them.
Does your friend count go down when someone deactivates?
Nope, you can still use your friend as a countdown to deactivate.
What does a deactivated Messenger look like?
Messenger is deactivated when you unsubscribe from the service, or turn off your device. It will have a grayed-out icon and a message that says “Messages being held for delivery”.
What do people see when deactivate Messenger?
If you deactivate Messenger on your smartphone, you’ll see a message asking you to reactivate it. You’ll also get a message that your Inbox and Drafts messages will be sent to your default email account.
- How Do You Deactivate Messenger?
- Can I Delete Messenger Without Deleting Facebook?
- How Can I Deactivate My Messenger?
- How Do I Deactivate My Facebook Messenger Account?
- How Do I Permanently Delete Messenger Account?
- Why Can’t I Deactivate My Messenger?
- Can You Get Rid Of Facebook Messenger But Keep Facebook?
- How Do I Disable Messenger?
- How Do I Disable Messenger?
- How Do I Delete My Yahoo Messenger Account?