Make sure to check out the Snap status icon of the user when using the chat screen. If it is “Pending…” and never delivers, or if the arrow next to the user’s username is grayed out, then that user has likely removed you from their friend list.
What does it look like when someone deletes Snapchat?
If a person is blocked, but their Snap status is “Pending…”, or the arrow next to their status appears grayed out, then they probably have removed you from their friend list.
- What Do Friends See When You Deactivate Snapchat?
- Take Someone Off My Snapchat?
- How Do I Recover My Snapchat Username?
- How To Change Snapchat Notification Sound Iphone?
- What Happens When You Unfriend Someone On Snapchat?
- What Happens When You Deactivate Your Snapchat?
- How To Share Instagram Post On Snapchat?
- Does Deleting The Snapchat App Delete Your Account?
- What Happens If I Delete My Snapchat Account
- How To Block And Unblock Someone On Snapchat?