What Happens When You Delete Your Line Account?

If you delete your LINE account, you’ll be able to delete all the stickers and coins that you purchased, all of your registered number, lists your friends and groups, chat history, and registrations with integrated applications (such as LINE games and LINE Play).

What happens when you delete your line account?

When you remove your account, all of your purchased stickers and Coins, phone number registered to LINE, friends, and groups list, chat history, and registrations with integrated applications (such as LINE GAME) will be deleted.

How do I get back my LINE account?

1. If you have already registered an email address2. You can recover your account by logging in again.3. However, once this has happened, all of your friends and groups and chat history will be deleted.4. If you have not registered an email address5. Your account will be deleted.

What does removing an account do?

1. When you delete an account, everything associated with that is deleted from your phone.2. This includes email, contacts, and settings.3. It’s advisable to use an older Android version.

Leave a Comment