What Will Happen If I Delete My Snapchat Account?

Even while your account is deactivated, your friends will not be able to contact or interact with you on Facebook. After 30 days your account will be permanently deleted. This means that your account, account settings, friends, snaps, chats, story, device data, and location data in our main user database will be deleted.

What will happen if I delete my Snapchat account?

1. Your account will be deactivated, and your friends will not be able to contact you on SnapChat.2. After 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted.3. If you wish to restore your account, you must contact Snapchat Support.4. This means that your account, account settings, friends, Snaps, Chats, Story, device data, and location data in our main user database will be deleted.

Do Snapchats ever expire?

Snapchat servers are designed so that they delete unopened Snaps after 30 days. They are also designed to delete unopened Snaps sent to a Group Chat after 24 hours.

Leave a Comment