Can You Still See Someone’s Tinder If They Deleted It And The App?

This app will not allow you to make major changes to your profile and it will keep your profile after you delete the app from your phone.

How do you know if someone has deleted Tinder?

If you have a big stack of matches, it’s likely that your account was deleted and that others will be able to see your profile.

What happens if I delete the Tinder app?

You won’t be able to remove any matches or other personal data from the app after you’ve downloaded it. You will need to provide your log in information as well as your mobile phone number when you re-download the app.

Can you tell if someone’s active on Tinder?

A spokesman for the dating app Tinder tells Elite Daily, “The only way to find out if someone you know is on Tinder is by their profile being hidden.” The green dot indicates that the person has been recently active on the app.

What do your matches see when you delete Tinder?

Tinder’s developers decided to erase all Tinder accounts across all devices to prevent you from logging into their app even after a phone or Facebook account change.

How can you see when someone was last active on Tinder 2020?

Tinder has a feature that shows you if people are online and active in the past 24 hours. If you have a green dot next to your name on the app, it means you were online and active in the past 24 hours. This may be of assistance to those attempting to start up a conversation with people who have been online and active in the past 24 hours.

Leave a Comment