It is possible to remove the disabled account by contacting Google support, and providing enough proof that they should unblock the account.This is the most easy way.
What will happen if I delete my Gmail account will it delete everything that I used my Gmail on like Facebook or sites that I put my Gmail in?
If you want to delete your Gmail account, it will not delete any of the data on your account. Any emails, contacts, and other data will remain intact from your account.
How do I delete a Gmail account without logging in?
In your account under settings, you can set the option to delete your account without login.
How can I delete my Gmail account permanently without recovery?
To permanently delete your Gmail account, log back into your account and choose the Gmail option from the list. Then click the trash can icon next to your email address. You’ll be asked to confirm that you want to delete Gmail by clicking ‘delete’.
Does Gmail delete inactive accounts?
If a user has been inactive, or inactive for a year, their account is moved to the “Archive” tab.
What happens to deleted Gmail accounts?
Gmail accounts are never fully deleted. They are always stored on Google’s servers, so they can be accessed at any time by the account owner or by Google if they are requested to do so. But the accounts are also retained for a defined period.
Can Google delete my account?
If you forgot your Google password or don’t know how to log in, Google will not be able to help you. In that case, you will need to contact Google customer service.
How do I delete an old Gmail account?
You can delete your Gmail account by going to the settings menu and selecting “Delete your account or services” and then “Delete Account”. You will be prompted with a confirmation and a warning message.
How do I remove an email account from Gmail?
To remove an email account from your Gmail inbox, go to your accounts settings and click the three dots. Next, click the account you want to delete. Scroll down and click remove account.
Why is Google deleting my account because of age?
Google will close your account if you haven’t used it in 18 months. It’s very strict with its rules and if you haven’t used your account in over a year, they will delete it.
Can Gmail usernames be reused?
Gmail usernames can be reused on your email address. If the person who originally had the username hasn’t logged into their account for over six months, you can request to have the username.