How Do You Delete A Ps3 User Account?

Deleting users is performed and user is deleted, the following types of data stored in the system store that are managed by the user will be deleted.

How do you delete a ps3 user account?

Deleting a user is selected from the users menu, after clicking on the [Delete] button, then the following items are deleted.

Leave a Comment