To see if someone deleted their account, visit their followers and look for any likes or comments they have left; if they find anything, they are probably still using the same account.
How do you know if someone deleted their Instagram account permanently?
To find out if someone deleted their account, go to their Instagram account and look for any comments or likes they’ve left. If you find anything, it means that next user hasn’t closed their account and they still have blocked you.
What happens when an Instagram account is permanently deleted?
If you ask us to delete your account after 30 days, we will confirm that information linked to it will be permanently deleted and not retrievable. We can still retain specific data related to legal issues, violations of banning terms, and harm prevention. Learn more about this in our Data Policy.
How can I get permanently deleted Instagram account 2020?
Your account has been closed. If your account was deleted by you or by someone with your password, there is no way to restore it. You can create a new one with the same email address as before, but may not be able to get the same username.