How Do You Know If Someone Deleted Their Twitter?

If you go to a user’s profile page and you see that you have been blocked, it is likely that the user account has been deactivated.

How do you know if someone deleted their twitter?

Tweets that are made by a user that you follow will be hidden from your timeline.

Can you still see a deactivated Twitter account?

After deactivating your Twitter account, you will be moved to Twitter’s database and can still be searched for up to 30 days after the account was deleted.

What happens when a Twitter account is deleted?

You are going to remove Twitter if you don’t log in to your account for 30 days. Your data will be lost forever if you remove your account.

Leave a Comment