For the first time, it seems that Facebook is stopping users from using the same account address repeatedly. It’s preventing users from using the same account address for an extended period and also making it permanently unusable.
How long after deleting Gmail account is it available?
the “old” account address will be blocked after 30 days of inactivity. The blocked account address can never be recovered.
Can I close my Gmail account?
1. You need to click on the account preferences. 2. From options click to delete. 3. The account preferences screen. 4. From that click to delete the products.