What Happens When You Delete Google Activity?

After you delete any activity it will keep a trace about your search on the internet. For example, After you delete any search it will keep a trace about your search.

What happens when you delete Google activity?

After you delete an activity from your Google account, Google may keep your data about your use of its services until the end of your Google Account.

What happens if I delete my Google activity?

When you select deleting automatically, we start the deletion process of the material and remove it from the website right away. You should delete this as soon as possible because it will no longer be available to customize your Google experience.

Does deleting Google activity actually delete it?

Deleting your whole activity will not erase all of the information that Google has about you. However, Google guarantees that once you delete your account, it won’t be able to see your deleted information.

Leave a Comment