To log in to your Snapchat account, click on the log in link to take you to the page where you entered your phone number and password.
Can you permanently delete Snapchat?
Once your account has been deactivated, your friends will not be able to contact or interact with you until 30 days later.1. To get your Snapchat username, go to your Snapchat account page and click “username” on the top right.2. Copy your full username (Example: “YourUsername123!”)3. Go to the accounts portal and paste your username into the box.4. Hit “Confirm Account” and follow the on-screen instructions.5. Congratulations!
Does Snapchat permanently delete after 30 days?
Snapchats are deleted from Snapchat servers after everyone has seen them. When everyone has seen your Snapchats, they’re deleted from Snapchat servers after 24 hours. Any unopened Snapchats sent to a Group Chat are erased after 30 days.
Do Snapchats delete forever?
The answer to this question is no: Snapchat stores your snaps on their servers for 30 days. Snapchat’s servers are located on their servers’ servers. The company can save snaps for as long as they want to. Anything that you share on Snapchat is on Snapchat’s servers for a month.