How Can I Know My Facebook Account Is Deleted Or Not?

When searching your friends list, if the person shows no “profile picture” then it means that he or she has blocked you from viewing their profile.

How can I know my Facebook account is deleted or not?

This is how it works – you can see the profiles of only those people who accept your friend requests. If you can see their friend requests but not their profile, then that person has either blocked you or they have deleted their profile.

Is my Facebook account immediately deleted?

Everything on your account will be permanently deleted as soon as you delete it. You can expect the deletion process to take up to 90 days.

Do I have to wait 30 days to delete Facebook?

Click on your name and log in to your account and click on Delete my account. If you are sure you want to delete your account, click on Delete me now.

Can I delete my Facebook account?

To really get out of the situation, you should delete status updates and pictures and videos on Facebook. You can do that with the mouse over the post and click the drop-down arrow next to the Share button. Select Remove from Timeline option. You will see a message confirming that your content has been deleted permanently from Facebook’s servers.

Leave a Comment