What Happens When You Remove A Device On Hulu?

To remove a line item from your Hulu account with the Hulu app on your mobile device, open the app and go to the account menu. Select ‘delete’. That item will be immediately removed from the list and no longer linked to your Hulu account. If that device is used to access Hulu, anyone who tries to do so will be prompted for your login and password.

What happens when you remove a device on Hulu?

To delete an item from your Hulu account, open the app and on the Account page – select the drop down menu next to the line item you wish to delete – the item will be immediately removed from the list – and no longer linked to your Hulu account. If that device is used to access Hulu, anyone who tries to do so will be prompted for your login and password.

Does removing devices log off Hulu?

If a user signs out of their device, they won’t be able to sign in to other devices. If you remove the device, you won’t be able to sign in to Hulu on another device.

Can I see where my Hulu is logged in?

On your computer, go to your Account page using a web browser. Look for the Your Account section. Choose Manage Devices from the drop-down menu next to ‘Watch Hulu on Your Devices’. The Manage Your Devices window will appear, listing all of the devices connected to your account. It will also show you a list of devices you’re currently connected to.

Leave a Comment