What Happens When You Delete Your Telegram Account?

When you delete your account, Telegram says it will remove all your chats and data. Your account is permanently terminated. It will also remove all contacts and also beyond.

What happens when you delete your Telegram account?

1. While you delete your account. 2. Telegram says it gets rid of all of your chats and data. 3. Your account is terminated permanently and your messages. 4. As well as contacts, are deleted out beyond.

What happens if I delete my Telegram account?

Telegram said that you could delete all your conversations and all the data that you had in it. You could also open Telegram and select all the chats that you wanted to delete.

Does deleting your Telegram account delete messages?

1. Users can delete their Telegram accounts on Android, iPhone, or via any web browser.

Leave a Comment